Swan Group

News

Swan Foundry Holidays 2015

Wed 11 February 15

Swan Group - Bank Holidays and Annual Closures 2015

Easter                              Close pm       Thursday 2nd April 2015                                                 Re-Open am  Tuesday 7th April 2015

May Day Bank Holiday     Close pm       Friday 1st May 2015                                                      Re-Open am  Tuesday 5th May 2015

Spring Bank Holiday        Close pm       Friday 22nd May 2015                                                   Re-Open am  Tuesday 26th May 2015         

Summer Shutdown          Close pm       Friday 14th August 2015                                                 Open am       Tuesday 1st September 2015         

Christmas Holiday       Close pm       Wednesday 23rd December 2015                                    Re-Open am  Monday 4th January 2016